Skip to main navigation.
Phone: 605.225.0310 800.529.0310

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Northern Electric Cooperative and Northern Wireless consists of nine members. Individuals who wish to run for the board must file a petition signed by their fellow members 60 days before the annual meeting. Board members are elected to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Current board members are pictured below.

Mark Sumption                          Wayne Holt                    Glen Larson                           

District One District Two District Three
Mark Sumption Wayne Holt - Treasurer Glen Larson - Secretary
Frederick Aberdeen Aberdeen
msumption@northernelectric.coop wholt@northernelectric.coop glarson@northernelectric.coop
605-329-2503 605-229-2111 605-229-0931

Josh Larson                         Donna Sharp                   Randy Kienow

District 4 District 5 District 6
Josh Larson Donna Sharp - President Randy Kienow - Vice President
Columbia Bath Warner
jlarson@northernelectric.coop dsharp@northernelectric.coop rkienow@northernelectric.coop
605-396-2376 605-229-5231 605-229-0439

 

Victor Fischbach                     Fran Esser                         Nolan Wipf

District 7 District 8  District 9 
Victor Fischbach Fran Esser Nolan Wipf 
Mellette  Redfield Hitchcock
vfischbach@northernelectric.coop fesser@northernelectric.coop nwipf@northernelectric.coop
605-887-3390 605-472-1520 605-266-2767

District Map​​
District Map

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op Connections Card Employee Links