Skip to main navigation.
Phone: 605.225.0310 800.529.0310

Administrative Staff

Char Hager

General Manager/CEO

Char Hager
chager@northernelectric.coop

Mike Kelly

Operations Manager

Mike Kelly
mkelly@northernelectric.coop

Cathi Podoll

Chief Financial Officer

Cathi Podoll
cpodoll@northernelectric.coop

 
Russ Ulmer

Manager of Member Services

Russ Ulmer
rulmer@northernelectric.coop

 

Derek Gorecki

Manager of Information & Technology

Derek Gorecki
dgorecki@northernelectric.coop

Ben Dunsmoor

Communications Director

Ben Dunsmoor
bdunsmoor@northernelectric.coop

Kay Albrecht

Executive Secretary

Kay Albrecht
kalbrecht@northernelectric.coop

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op Connections Card Employee Links